Welcome to the SpeedRead archive

You have reached the SpeedRead archive. To the right, you can look up all posts from 2008 to July, 2014.If you have come here looking for the SpeedRead website, it has moved to speedread.us

Saturday, November 20, 2010

Pirelli test wraps up

ABU DHABI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES - NOVEMBER 19: New Pirelli Formula 1 Tyres being used by the teams for the first time during the Formula 1 Pirelli Tyre Testing at the Yas Marina Circuit on November 19, 2010 in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. (Photo by Andrew Hone/Getty Images)

And so the 2010 season officially comes to a close...

  1. Fernando Alonso Ferrari 1m40.529s 105 laps
  2. Michael Schumacher Mercedes 1m40.685s 74 laps
  3. Sebastian Vettel Red Bull 1m40.825s 66 laps
  4. Rubens Barrichello Williams 1m41.294s 100 laps
  5. Robert Kubica Renault 1m41.614s 91 laps
  6. Gary Paffett McLaren 1m41.622s 46 laps
  7. Oliver Turvey McLaren 1m41.740s 30 laps
  8. Paul di Resta Force India 1m41.869s 35 laps
  9. Kamui Kobayashi Sauber 1m42.110s 43 laps
  10. Sebastien Buemi Toro Rosso 1m42.145s 97 laps
  11. Tonio Liuzzi Force India 1m42.416s 46 laps
  12. Sergio Perez Sauber 1m42.777s 46 laps
  13. Jarno Trulli Lotus 1m44.521s 83 laps
  14. Pastor Maldonado Hispania 1m44.768s 65 laps
  15. Timo Glock Virgin 1m44.783s 82 laps
Don't miss the top stories of the day, subscribe to the SpeedRead Web newspaper now! -- Email SpeedRead -- Learn more about author C.D. Six


No comments:

Original content copyright © 2008-2014 C.D. Six. All Rights Reserved.

Please do not use original content or images without the author's permission.